• Print Page Content

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school. The Constitution of the Board is determined by the Ministry of Education and is made up of the following:
  • Elected parent representatives
  • Proprietor representatives
  • The Principal
  • A staff representative
  • A student representative
  • A secretary

Current members:
  • Mr Stephen Dallow - Chairperson, Parent representative
  • Mr Alipa Solomona - Parent representative
  • Mr James Burr- Parent representative
  • Mr Brent Sullivan - Parent representative
  • Mrs Beverley D'Souza - Parent representative
  • Mr Philip Marshall - Proprietor's representative
  • Mrs Oonagh Turner - Proprietor's representative
  • Mrs Tracey Beuth - Proprietor's representative
  • Ms Pauline Scanlan - Proprietor's representative
  • Mrs Raechelle Taulu - Principal
  • Mrs Alison Fowkes - Staff representative
  • Miss Elisha Dourado - Student representative
  • Mrs Dorothy Shumack - Board Secretary
The Board of Trustees is responsible for the overall direction and supervision of all matters in the College. A major focus of the Board is the strategic direction of the College, with an emphasis on sustaining and improving the excellent standards of teaching and learning.
Annual Report 2017
Annual Report 2018